Clark HS PTSA BOARD-2020/2021

Board/Committee Chair

President Nadine Murphy president@clarkptsa.org
1st VP Programs Lisa Leven programs@clarkptsa.org
2nd VP Volunteers Naomi Calle volunteers@clarkptsa.org
3rd VP Ways and Mean Golden LeBlanc waysandmeans@clarkptsa.org
4th VP Membership Tonya Brooks membership@clarkptsa.org
5th VP Communications Jennifer Cooney communications@clarkptsa.org
Treasurer Terri Pareti treasurer@clarkptsa.org
Secretary Cynthia Steele secretary@clarkptsa.org
Parliamentarian OPEN  

 

Standing Committees

Campus Donations OPEN  
Arts in Education Sireesha Yang artsined@clarkptsa.org
Community Outreach Kristin Walsh  glkrwalsh@sbcglobal.net
Environmental Donna Buccini dbuccini@sbcglobal.net
Hospitality OPEN hospitality@clarkptsa.org
Student Activities (Cougar Chow) Flora Lin theflorbo@gmail.com
Homecoming OPEN   
Homecoming Co-Chair OPEN   
Red Ribbon Week OPEN  
End of Course Test Assemblies OPEN  
School Supplies OPEN  
Spirit Wear OPEN spiritwear@clarkptsa.org

 

 

 

 

 

Clark HS PTSA

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

 
 
 

Clark Bell Schedule

(click image to enlarge)

Volunteer