Clark HS PTSA BOARD-2020/2021

Board/Committee Chair

President Nadine Murphy president@clarkptsa.org
1st VP Programs Lisa Leven programs@clarkptsa.org
2nd VP Volunteers Naomi Calle volunteers@clarkptsa.org
3rd VP Ways and Mean Golden LeBlanc waysandmeans@clarkptsa.org
4th VP Membership Tonya Brooks membership@clarkptsa.org
5th VP Communications Jennifer Cooney communications@clarkptsa.org
Treasurer Terri Pareti treasurer@clarkptsa.org
Secretary Cynthia Steele secretary@clarkptsa.org
Parliamentarian Lisa Heise heise.lisa@gmail.com 

 

Standing Committees

Campus Donations OPEN  
Arts in Education Sireesha Yang artsined@clarkptsa.org
Community Outreach Kristin Walsh  glkrwalsh@sbcglobal.net
Environmental Donna Buccini dbuccini@sbcglobal.net
Hospitality Jessica Hutchinson hospitality@clarkptsa.org
Student Activities (Cougar Chow) Flora Lin theflorbo@gmail.com
Homecoming OPEN   
Homecoming Co-Chair OPEN   
Red Ribbon Week OPEN  
End of Course Test Assemblies OPEN  
School Supplies Carrrie Kelly kellyfamily861@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Golden Leblanc spiritwear@clarkptsa.org

 

For more information about Board position responsibilities, please follow this link to the Plano ISD Council of PTA's website and search under Officer and Chair information: https://pisdcouncil.membershiptoolkit.com/localpta_landing

Clark HS PTSA

Volunteer Corner

Remember to complete your volunteer background check through the PISD district site.  It must be renewed every year. 

Why Join PTSA?

Successful students make successful schools— which make thriving communities. Everyone benefits when you support students!

Questions? 

2020/2021 School Supply List

Show your Cougar Spirit!

Order Spirit Wear Here

 

Find us on Facebook!

Clark High School

Visit the high school website.